top of page

Lose 7 Pounds in 7 Days

Updated: May 29, 2020

I gotta say, it ain’t easy losing those weights I’ve been carrying for a long time. There are a lot of weight loss programs out there, but it just wasn’t for me. I’m a MOMpreneur with four kids, and I have no time focusing on some rigorous weight lose management program.

So how did I manage to lose 7 pounds in 7 days and maintain it?!


It’s not too different from other regiments. I’d be lying if I say I don’t watch what I eat. But here’s the thing, I DON’T EAT VEGETABLES!! Even with that reason, I was able to keep away from carbs as much as I could.


I got myself hooked with a meal plan prepared by @chefdominicdet! Looking at those Instagram-able pictures, who wouldn’t be? The lasagna was really awesome. He somehow succeeded and snucked those vegetables in without ruining the taste. Of course the meal wouldn’t be complete without a drop of my liquid lipo photobombing the lasagna.




Guess what’s next? Yes, exercise! Eating a well balanced prepared meal wasn’t enough, we need to consider burning those calories. You gotta work work hard and earn those muscles. There’s nothing more perfect in boosting your immunity than eating the right meal, and exercising!

And last but not the least, I’m not called Tha Credit Lady with the TEA for nothing! Detoxing is the one thing that I’ll not forget doing everyday especially when your drink also helps take those pounds down! The best thing you could reward your body with is drinking a refreshing tea after that workout. I personally drink my Iaso Tea everyday. It doesn’t only take those pounds off, but it also does wonders on my skin.


With everything said, here’s the reveal to my 7 days of hard work!


So how are you doing with your weight loss journey? Drop a comment below or you could also watch my lives on YouTube to get you started on your Journey!


1 view0 comments
bottom of page